Email the Board at

The officers are voted on each year:

       Chairman                                                           Bob Waldeck

       Vice Chairman                                                 Kevin Wilkin 

       Treasurer                                                           Kate Hurney

       Secretary                                                            Greg Comodore

The Executive Board members are elected for 2 year terms, such that two are voted on each year:

       Executive Board                                             Lynn Sedler   (2018-2020)
Jim O'Malley  (2018-2020)

Laurie Graf  (2019-2020)

                                                                                     Mary Ann Reardon  (2019-2020)


       Webmaster                                                       Bob Waldeck

       Editor/Public Relations                               Lynn Sedler

       Membership Coordinator                           Laurie Graf

       Chairman of Advertising                             Rolf Olson

       Club Photographer                                        Greg Comodore 

       Route Master                                                   George Keith

        Cruiser Event Coordinator                        Dan Peckholdt